CONTACT AMERICAN BLUES THEATER

12 + 7 =

Administrative Office
American Blues Theater
4809 N. Ravenswood Ave., Suite 221
Chicago, IL 60640
(773) 654-3103

Performance Venue
Stage 773
1225 W. Belmont,
Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 327-5252

STAFF DIRECTORY

ARTISTIC & COMMUNITY SERVICE

Gwendolyn (Wendy) Whiteside, Artistic Director WendyW@AmericanBluesTheater.com
Elyse Dolan, Assistant Producer ElyseD@AmericanBluesTheater.com
Heather Meyers, Artistic Programming Support
Suzanne Petri, Audio Describer for Accessibility Events
Teaching Artists – Kelley Abell, Frederick Ford Beckley, Manny Buckley, Robert N. Isaac, and Quinton Sledge.

ADMINISTRATION

Claude Binder, Managing Director ClaudeB@AmericanBluesTheater.com
Jaclyn (Jax) Holsey, General Manager JaclynH@AmericanBluesTheater.com
Sammie Becker, Audience Services Associate SammieB@AmericanBluesTheater.com
Mann Weitz & Associates, Accounting & Audit

PRODUCTION

Samantha R. Dzirko, Production Manager SamanthaD@AmericanBluesTheater.com

PR, MARKETING, & DESIGN

Cathy Taylor PR, Public Relations
Johnny Knight PhotoPhotography
The Stage ChannelVideo/Media
Heron OakWeb Design and Development
Natalie Bontumasi, Graphic Designer

PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATIONS & RESIDENCIES

American Blues Theater is a constituent of the Theatre Communications Group, Inc, the national service organization of nonprofit theaters; the League of Chicago Theaters; Arts Alliance Illinois; and Lakeview Chamber of Commerce.

American Blues Theater operates under agreements between Producers’ Association of Chicago Area Theatres and Actors’ Equity Association, the union of professional actors and stage managers; Stage Directors & Choreographers Society, and United Scenic Artists of America, Local 829, AFL-CIO.

We are residents of Stage 773 and perform productions throughout theaters in this venue.

 

Theatre Communication Group
League of Chicago Theaters
Arts Alliance Illinois
Pact Actor's Equity Logo
Actors Equity Association
SDC Society

SIGN UP FOR BLUES NEWS:

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter for performance updates, special offers, information about our artists, and exclusive events!

 

 

 

Share This