Ensemble member Steve Key

We proudly announce the addition of eight new Ensemble members: Sarah Burnham (Production Manager), Brian Claggett (master electrician), Laura Coover (Jeff Award-winning actress), Jaclyn Holsey (resident stage-manager), Samantha Jones (award-winning costume designer), Nambi E. Kelley (Jeff Award nominee and Black Theatre Alliance Award actress and writer), multiple Jeff Award winner Steve Key (seen in the Broadway tour of “August: Osage County.”), and Sarah Ross (Jeff Award winning costume and scenic designer.)  Also joining the ABT family are new Artistic Affiliates are actors Emanueal Buckley, Warren Levon, and Wandachristine, Austin Cook (musician/composer), Kristin DeiTos (Jeff Award winning costume designer), and Kelli Marino (resident dramaturg).

Share This
Skip to content